Tango Talk Tuesday : Scout The Biter

Scout here to tell you about all I have learned this week.

Up until this week, I was Scout the biter . This is how Mommy had to hold me . (See picture).

This week, Mommy and I made a game. She made her hand into a fist and held it out to me. I ran to bite it and she said ” Scout don’t bite” in her silly voice. Well that was news to me! But I love Mommy’s silly voice so I popcorned. I thought I would try it again but this time put my teeth against her fist. She said it, and I popcorned. Now we play our game lots and I get more play time because Mommy can pick me up with out gloves.

Author:

Guinea pigs are my obsession. Knitting and crochet are my hobbies. Husband, son, two daughters, and my grandson are my life

Leave a Reply

