Tango Talk Tuesday

Scout’s Transporter

Scout here. This has been an exciting week. Mommy  finally figured out that I don’t like to be picked up because there is nothing under my feet.So I got a transporter. The girls said it is just a tunnel. They are jealous they don’t get beamed from the cage to the couch.

I am doing great with couch time. Mommy told Daddy that maybe next week I can try floor time. Daddy said I am still to wild for that. I climbed on Mommy’s lap (for the first time) ,then up to her chest to give her a kiss. Mommy melted and told Daddy that I can do whatever I want.

And that is how it’s done!!

Author:

Guinea pigs are my obsession. Knitting and crochet are my hobbies. Husband, son, two daughters, and my grandson are my life

Leave a Reply

