Tango Talk Tuesday

Scooter’s View

That little brat, Scout, has been hogging all the Tuesday blogs. He thinks he is so special because he is the baby and only boy. Well I am here to set the record straight.

I am Mommy’s favorite. This is just a fact , and he would be wise to accept it. I am Mommy’s cuddly baby. I would hang out with Mommy all day on the couch. Little brat is not coming when he is called because he gets couch time with Mommy. That  is  MY  spot.

He doesn’t even know how to play ball. We girls play ball with Daddy. Mommy showed him the ball yesterday and Scout attacked it . REALLY? He can’t even play ball!

Anyway, now you see what we have to put up with. I got a Mommy to snuggle.

Note: Tomorrow we are back to the Thirty One Day Challenge. Topic is my tattoos.

Author:

Guinea pigs are my obsession. Knitting and crochet are my hobbies. Husband, son, two daughters, and my grandson are my life

Leave a Reply

